2021 Winners

See the list

IMPORTANT: Please submit a separate nomination for each award entered. CLOSING DATE: AUG 14th

Submit your nomination

CLOSING DATE FOR ENTRIES: AUG 14th. The entry criteria are deliberately flexible and the categories wide-ranging to allow as many organisations and individuals to apply and to recognise as much talent in the cyber sector as possible.

Terms and Conditions

Self-nominated entries or third-party nominations are acceptable. For third-party nominations, please supply appropriate contact details with their permission. Upon contact the nominee will be asked for their specific permission to be entered.

Nominations may be accepted in the name of an alias for those entries where national security makes this appropriate. A full forename with surname initial are an acceptable format.

There is no fee to enter nor any limit on the number of entries made.

All nomination details and information submitted will be treated confidentially with access restricted to the organisers and judges only

All finalists will appear on the Awards website and Social Media.

The Judges will review entries individually under the Chair of Nicola Whiting MBE, last years Cyber Citizen of the Year.

Sponsors may also submit nominations or entries which will fall under the automatic review of the Chair of Judges to ensure impartiality.

Finalists will be advised six weeks before the dinner on 28th September 2021 with the winners announced on the night. A media box and live twitter feed will be operating on the night.

All winners and finalists will receive a free ticket, a certificate and e-badge. Tickets may only be gifted to legitimate persons associated with the nomination.

The closing date for entries and nominations is 14th August 2021.

Thank you to our sponsors