2024 Enter Now

See the list

2019 Finalists & Winners


Innovation & Defence

Sponsored by Titania Ltd

Most Original Cyber Security Product 2019


Titania Ltd

XQ Cyber

Yorkshire and Humber Regional Crime Unit

Best AI Cyber Security Product 2019

Aquilai Cyber Intelligence


Jazz Networks


Policing & Law Enforcement

Sponsored by United Nations ODC

Cyber Law Enforcement – Individual Award 2019

Ben Trethowan

Shelton Newsham

Wendy Barker

Cyber Law Enforcement – Team Award 2019

North West National Cyber Crime Unit

Southern Wales ROCU (TARIAN) – Prevent Team

West Midlands Regional Organised Crime Unit

Yorkshire and Humber Regional Crime Unit

Cyber Policing – Business Protection Award 2019

Jireh Solutions

Southern Wales ROCU (TARIAN) – Protect Team

Yorkshire and Humber Regional Crime Unit

Education & Learning

Sponsored by iDEA

Learning Innovation in Cyber Awareness Award 2019

Bank of England

Dr Martin Beaton – The Scottish Cyber Lectures

Think Cyber Security Ltd

Yorkshire and Humber Regional Crime Unit

The Cyber Charity Initiative of the Year 2019

Immersive Labs

National Cyber Security Centre

Youth Federation Cyber Security Programme

The Cyber University of the Year 2019

Royal Holloway – University of London

University of Gloucestershire

University of South Wales

The Cyber School of the Year 2019

2414 Group

Chosen Hill School

Newent Community School and Sixth Form Centre

Wyedean School and Sixth Form Centre

Cyber in Business

Sponsored by GFirst LEP

The Cyber Business of the Year 2019

Cyber Security Associates Ltd


The IASME Consortium

Titania Ltd

Cyber Data Centre / Cloud Provider of the Year 2019

Amazon Web Services


The Bunker

Personal Cyber

Sponsored by The Cyber Trust

The Cyber Hero for Helping Vulnerable Groups 2019

Claire Van Deurs Goss

Emma Philpott

Erhan Temurkan

Louisa Murphy

The Cyber Hero for Innovation 2019

Chris Dunning Walton

Ian Whiting

Mike Loginov

Sanjeeva Karunaratne

The Cyber Citizen of the Year 2019

Chris Dunning-Walton

Dr Ian Levy

Nicola Whiting

Sir Rob Wainwright

Apply for 2021 2020 Finalists