Tickets now on sale

Tickets now on sale

See the list

Esteemed impartial judges from industry-leading organisations

Judges are independent and from many different sectors reflecting the reach of cyber and digital influence.


Mary Haigh

CISO, BAE Systems

Rachael Muldoon

Barrister, Maitland Chambers

Shariff Gardner

Head of Defence, Military and Law Enforcement, UK, Ireland & Nordics, SANS Institute

Damon Hayes

Regional Commander, National Crime Agency

Miriam Howe

Head of International Consulting, BAE Systems Digital Intelligence

Myles Stacey OBE

Special Adviser to the Prime Minister, 10 Downing Street

Daniel Patefield

Head of Programme, Cyber & National Security, techUK

Sir Dermot Turing

Trustee, Bletchley Park Trust

Nicola Whiting MBE

Chair of Judges

Oz Alashe MBE

CEO & Founder, CybSafe

Professor Liz Bacon

Principal & Vice-Chancellor, Abertay University

Richard Beck

Director of Cyber, QA

Martin Borret

Technical Director, IBM Security

Bronwyn Boyle


Charlotte Clayson

Partner, Trowers & Hamlins LLP

Pete Cooper

Founder, Aerospace Village

Professor Danny Dresner

Professor of Cyber Security, University of Manchester

Ian Dyson QPM DL

City of London Police

Mike Fell OBE

Director of Cyber, NHS England

Tukeer Hussain

Strategy Manager, Department for Culture, Media & Sport

Dr Bob Nowill

Chair, Cyber Security Challenge

Chris Parker MBE

Director, Government, Fortinet (Cybersecurity)

Dr Emma Philpott MBE

CEO, IASME Consortium Ltd

Peter Stuart Smith


Rajinder Tumber MBE

Security Consultancy Team Lead, Sky

Saba Ahmed

Managing Director, Accenture Security

Charles White

Director, The Cyber Scheme

Professor Lisa Short

Areta Business Performance / XTCC

Emma Wright

Partner, Harbottle & Lewis LLP

Dr Budgie Dhanda MBE

Managing Consultant, PA Consulting

Jacqui Garrad

Museum Director, The National Museum of Computing

Dr Vasileios Karagiannopoulos

Co-Director of Centre for Cybercrime and Economic Crime, University of Portsmouth

Debbie Tunstall

Account Director, Immersive Labs

Sarah Montague



Apply to become a Judge

Sign Up to our Newsletter

No, thanks!